Telephone: 01299 272 300
A special place to live, work & play
CLOSER
to Tasty Local Food
CLOSER
to Locally brewed ales
CLOSER
to local craft

Market dates

The markets are held on the third Saturday in every month, so for 2017 the dates are as follows:-

Saturday 21st January
Saturday 18th February
Saturday 18th March
Saturday 15th April
Saturday 20th May
Saturday 17th June
Saturday 15th July
Saturday 19th August
Saturday 16th September
Saturday 21st October
Saturday 18th November
Saturday 16th December